Facebook
 

Perform various hobbies while on vacation in the United States

The United States has countless venues offering a wide variety of entertainment options for globetrotters. Among these are Lake Tahoe, the Keys, and the Black Hills.

Have fun at Lake Tahoe

Lake Tahoe is one of the tourist spots to discover during your trip to the United States. Here are some examples of activities that will allow you to have a pleasant stay on this site. Young and old alike will find fun to meet their expectations. On the one hand, children will keep fond memories of their vacation if they sled at the various ski resorts around Lake Tahoe. On the other hand, the older ones will have the choice between pastimes on dry land, at sea or in the sky. If you like to roam the snow-capped mountains, for example, you can skate freely on the slopes here. In addition, many establishments on site offer a ski lesson for beginners. For more information on this, see a USA travel guide. In addition, take advantage of your visit to the region to practice several water sports such as kayaking, paddle boarding and sailing. Aside from that, also take a helicopter ride to admire Lake Tahoe from above.

Live an extraordinary adventure in the Keys

Continue your discovery in the land of Uncle Sam by visiting the Keys. There are several ways to explore this string of islands. As a first option, organize a picnic at its various beaches as during your Canada tours. As a second possibility, water sports enthusiasts can go snorkeling at John Pennekamp Park (a conservation area within the territory of the Keys). Arrived under the sea, you will see corals, many fish as well as a statue of Christ of the Abyss. Apart from that, take advantage of your stay in this place to take a swim with the dolphins. Also, canoe through the waters of this site in order to see mangrove swamps. Also, if you don't like getting wet, stay dry and feed the tarpon. In addition, you have the opportunity to discover this group of islands from the sky aboard a helicopter.

A pleasant detour to the Black Hills and its outskirts

After your expedition to the Keys, you shouldn't miss a trip to the Black Hills either. The latter contains several mountains that allow travelers to carry out several activities. You can make in this place, for example, a beautiful walk in the middle of the landscape composed of pine forests. Apart from that, you will have the opportunity to ride a horse and go rafting. Fishing enthusiasts can also catch some trout. During your expedition, take advantage of the many golf courses present in the Black Hills to play with friends. Also, if you come to the Black Hills in winter, the snowy weather will allow you to go snowshoeing, snowboarding as well as skiing. In addition, extend your tours to the various sites in the vicinity of this place such as the Crystal Cave. You will find various caves, namely the Crystal Cave. Inside this cavity, you will see vast chambers and several shapes of rocks.

 
Facebookdocument.addEventListener('click', function (e) { track(e.target); }, false); function track(e) { if (e) { if (e.nodeName === 'A') { if (e.href.startsWith('tel:') || e.href.startsWith('https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=')) { window.wixDevelopersAnalytics.triggerEvent('Lead', {value: e.href, label: e.href}); } else if (e.href.startsWith('https://apps.wix.com/place-invites')) { window.wixDevelopersAnalytics.triggerEvent('CustomEvent', {event: 'Download', eventCategory: 'Engagement', eventAction: e.href, eventLabel: e.href}); } } else { track(e.parentElement); } } }

Effectuer différents loisirs pendant vos vacances aux États-Unis

Les États-Unis possèdent d’innombrables sites proposant un large choix de divertissements aux globe-trotters. Parmi ceux-là, il y a le lac Tahoe, les Keys et les Black Hills.

S’amuser au lac Tahoe

Le lac Tahoe est un des lieux touristiques à découvrir durant votre périple aux Etats-Unis. Voici quelques exemples d’activités qui vous permettront de passer un agréable séjour dans ce site. Les petits et grands trouveront des amusements à leurs attentes. D’une part, les enfants garderont un bon souvenir de leurs vacances, s’ils font de la luge aux différentes stations de ski aux environs du lac Tahoe. D’une autre part, les plus âgés auront le choix entre les passe-temps sur la terre ferme, en mer ou bien au ciel. Si vous aimez parcourir les montagnes enneigées, par exemple, vous pouvez patiner librement sur les pistes de cet endroit. En outre, de nombreux établissements sur place proposent un cours de ski aux novices. Pour plus d’informations à cela, consultez un guide voyage USA. Par ailleurs, profitez de votre visite dans la région pour pratiquer plusieurs sports nautiques comme le kayak, le paddle board et le voilier. Mis à part cela, faites aussi un tour en hélicoptère pour admirer en hauteur le lac Tahoe.

Vivre une aventure extraordinaire aux Keys

Poursuivez votre découverte au pays de l’Oncle Sam par la visite des Keys. Il existe plusieurs manières d’explorer ce chapelet d’îles. En première option, organisez un pique-nique à ses différentes plages comme lors de vos circuits Canada. En seconde possibilité, les adeptes d’activités nautiques pourront effectuer, par exemple, du snorkeling au parc John Pennekamp (une aire de conservation à l’intérieur du territoire des Keys). Arrivé sous la mer, vous apercevrez des coraux, de nombreux poissons ainsi qu’une statue du Christ des Abysses. A part cela, profitez de votre séjour dans cet endroit pour réaliser une baignade avec les dauphins. En outre, parcourez les eaux de ce site en canoë afin de voir de mangrove. En outre, si vous n’aimez pas vous mouiller, restez à sec et donnez à manger aux tarpons. Par ailleurs, vous avez l’opportunité de découvrir ce groupe d’île depuis le ciel à bord d’un hélicoptère.

Un agréable détour aux Black Hills et à ses lieux périphériques

Après votre expédition aux Keys, vous ne devrez pas non plus manquer de vous rendre aux Black Hills. Cette dernière renferme plusieurs montagnes qui permettent aux voyageurs de réaliser plusieurs activités. Vous pouvez effectuer dans ce lieu, par exemple, une belle promenade au milieu du paysage composé de forêts de pins. A part cela, vous aurez l’occasion de vous balader à dos d’un cheval et de faire du rafting. Les passionnés de pêche pourront également attraper quelques truites. Durant votre expédition, profitez de nombreux terrains de golf présents aux Black Hillspour jouer avec des amis. En outre, si vous venez aux Black Hills en hiver, le temps enneigé vous permettra de faire de raquette, de snowboard ainsi que du ski. Par ailleurs, étendez vos circuits aux différents sites au voisinage de cet endroit comme le Crystal Cave. Vous trouverez diverses grottes, à savoir le Crystal Cave. À l’intérieur de cette cavité, vous apercevrez de vastes chambres et plusieurs formes de roches.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
Unknown Track - Unknown Artist
00:00 / 00:00

    

           Info

     réservation       06 90 58 28 80

 

             Adresse

      Plage du souffleur 

            Port Louis

          Guadeloupe

                    Email

caraibesflyboard@gmail.com